Matrix Games announce short sale of Distant Worlds

By Nik Gaukroger 29 May 2015 0

Matrix Games are starting to feel a bit like Columbo. Just when you think they’ve finished they turn around and say “Just one more thing …” In this case it’s a surprise announcement of a 48 hour sale of Distant Worlds: Universe.

So you’ve got 48 hours to take advantage of the offer – running from Thursday at 7 PM CEST/ 5 PM UTC/ 1 PM EDT the sale will end on Saturday 30th at 7 PM CEST/ 5 PM UTC/ 1 PM EDT!

Oh, and its 50% off so you can get the game for $29.99 either from the Matrix website or from Steam.

 

Comments

Loading...

Log in to join the discussion.

Related Posts from Wargamer